Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Jose

1 rating
  • 11/03/19
  • Spencer C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/lYj3OgizrI4bT5BxsVKfDw?hrid=VlqGhMarmd1gSDt4znvDgg

5 rating

I've always looked forward to getting my hair cut and a massage, and have appreciated how I've been treated at your store. It's important to feel important, even more so these days, and your store does a great job of making everybody feel welcome while helping to relieve our stresses. Thank you and keep up the great work !

4 rating

One word: Mandeep. She did an amazing balayage and is so great to chat with!! I've been coming here for years and she's by far one of the best.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
Spencer C. | November 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/lYj3OgizrI4bT5BxsVKfDw?hrid=VlqGhMarmd1gSDt4znvDgg"

5
Tony M. | October 17, 2019 Google

"I've always looked forward to getting my hair cut and a massage, and have appreciated how I've been "

4
Brittany C. | October 10, 2019 Google

"One word: Mandeep. She did an amazing balayage and is so great to chat with!! I've been coming here "

5
Christina P. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Great experience even for Women"

5
Tolis P. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Excellent service according to what I asked for! Best haircut in months if not years?"

5
Hung L. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Love it."

4
Wesley E. | August 31, 2019 Google

"They did a good job and enjoyed their service."

1
Steven S. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Worst experience I?ve ever had with a haircut. I told the person cutting my hair to NOT cut the top "

5
Sonata55 X. | August 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/lYj3OgizrI4bT5BxsVKfDw?hrid=OfQyCYVNz59hO-nDwpofWQ"

5
Nikolay P. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Nice place"