Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Jose

5 rating

Excellent Hair Cut & VIP Treatment

5 rating

Another great haircut from Ivana. Thanks again!

5 rating

Great clean environment to get men?s haircut. Following all COVID-19 protocols and I felt safe to get a haircut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Rick L. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Excellent Hair Cut & VIP Treatment"

5
Rob S. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Another great haircut from Ivana. Thanks again!"

5
Tejinder S. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Great clean environment to get men?s haircut. Following all COVID-19 protocols and I felt safe to g"

5
James H. | September 6, 2020 Google

" The best barber I?ve had. She was so patient and attentive with me when I was explaining exactly wh"

5
Russell C. | September 4, 2020 Google

" The staff especially Yanet are the best. And your services are unique."

5
Mark F. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Ivanka did a great job! I"'ll be back."

5
Louis R. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Great professional stylists. Now that you can check in on line the wait time is very manageable. Als"

1
ben k. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Terrible service.. never experienced anything like it. put my name down left to take a phone call an"

1
Veeral S. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Person answering the phone has no clue. Asked what's the wait. She says check online. If you're work"

3
Richard G. | February 8, 2020 Google

"This will do if you're in a pinch."