Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Jose

2 rating

Too pricey and they don't do a good job

1 rating

I have been coming here for a year and have received good service and great haircuts every time. Today was different. My stylist had no idea what she was doing, I could tell from the start. She absolutely butchered my hair, didn?t listen to my requests and did a really poor job of the MVP experience. Might be time to find a new place to get my haircut. They obviously need to train their staff better.

5 rating

Nice staff.. Cut hair good

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

2
Daniel D. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Too pricey and they don't do a good job"

1
Cory M. | March 11, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for a year and have received good service and great haircuts every time. Tod"

5
paul a. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Nice staff.. Cut hair good"

5
Christopher E. | March 4, 2019 Google

"YANET is a great Barber and Manager and NHAN is a great Barber!!!! Both have given me the very best "

1
Alek J. | February 5, 2019 Google

"I had 2 people ahead of me in line and they said it was gonna take an hour and 10 minutes.before the"

5
Mario P. | January 10, 2019 Google

"Evette is great! After a below average visit 3 months ago with another stylist, I have been requesti"

5
F. P. | January 9, 2019 Google

"Very professional, skilled team members. They listen to one's request and, to the best of their abil"

5
Elton H. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Worth every penny."

5
Stephen F. | January 5, 2019 Google

"Great experience as usual. Comfortable atmosphere and a great haircut"

4
Michelle D. | January 1, 2019 Google

"First time visit and I'll definitely be back! Anthony did an amazing job with cut and color...he pro"