Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Jose

5 rating

Great haircuts here. The stylists listen to what you want and do it. You have some choices here. Hair products too.

4 rating

Never a bad hair cut. Friendly stylists.

5 rating

The stylist who cuts my hair is Yanet!...She is the best, always professional & friendly towards all the customers, especially me. It's such a pleasure going to a place where I don't have to tell them every time how I want it cut because Yanet knows from day-1! Yanet is a great credit to Sport-Clips!!!!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Randy L. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts here. The stylists listen to what you want and do it. You have some choices here. Hai"

4
Papa D. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Never a bad hair cut. Friendly stylists."

5
Tuscon56 | May 21, 2019 Google

"The stylist who cuts my hair is Yanet!...She is the best, always professional & friendly towards all"

5
sonata55 X. | May 15, 2019 Google

"the girl who cuts my hair Yanet!...She is the best, always professional & friendly towards all the c"

1
Chase M. | May 12, 2019 Google

"I came in on a semi busy armed with a picture of the hair cut I always get. After being told I NEED "

5
Justin F. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Have been thoroughly impressed by the staff here. It?s clean, they?re attentive, and take great care"

5
Chad K. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Yanet and Therese are my favorite stylists here. The MVP package is well worth the $5 extra. Always "

2
Daniel D. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Too pricey and they don't do a good job"

1
Cory M. | March 11, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for a year and have received good service and great haircuts every time. Tod"

5
paul a. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Nice staff.. Cut hair good"