Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Jose

5 rating

Amazing service! Excellent haircuts

5 rating

Yanet is amazing, been going here for years, great place!

5 rating

Yanet is amazing!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Grant C. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Amazing service! Excellent haircuts"

5
Omar M. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Yanet is amazing, been going here for years, great place!"

5
Jon C. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Yanet is amazing!"

5
Chad K. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Yanet is my favorite stylist here. The MVP package is well worth the $5 extra. Always a great hairc"

5
Nate S. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Evette is amazing and always treats me so well! I?ve been coming here for awhile and I will continu"

5
Michael I. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Nhan is the best! She listens to you to find out exactly how you want your hair cut, and then deliv"

5
Fernanda P. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Yanet was an excellent stylist. She listened to all my comments and follow all my directions as far"

5
Mario P. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Evette is great! After a below average visit 3 months ago with another stylist, I have been request"

5
M H. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Yanet is the best stylist I've ever had."

5
Steven S. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Farrah is great!"