Third Party Reviews

5
D.j. P. | June 04, 2016 |

"Sarene Sara was very good. It was an awesome haircut and she gave me a great discount on an map cut and massage. I love sports clips and I'll come back soon!"

4
Crystal Galbreathas | September 21, 2018 |

"I got my hair done by Mackenzi and she is so great. I found her on google and she did not disappoint. When I first went to her my hair was dry and so damaged by a previous salon. After coming to her my hair looks so health and feels great. Look at the difference."

5
Derek Bennett | September 22, 2018 |

"I looked at some of the bad reviews and they over reacting by a mile. I've going to the same location for over a year now and I go to Therese. She treats me with the upmost respect and cuts my hair perfectly. I recently even changed up my style, gave her a vague idea of what I wanted and she delivered, just like she always does. If you havent tried this specific shop, you should."

4
Yohan Lee | September 25, 2018 |

"Short wait and great service,"

1
Marco Paganini | September 20, 2018 |

"Terrible customer service. I just wanted to know if 1) Walk-ins were welcome and 2) How much for a haircut. The only two employees around were two ladies who looked seriously unhappy. I stood there, right in front of them for full four minutes. Not a single time either looked at me asking if I needed any information. At some point one of them walked past me and ignored me completely, which left me wondering if perhaps I had died and they couldn't see me. :) Turned back and left. Maybe I should try it a different time, when a different shift is around."

1
Michael J. | August 10, 2018 |

"This is the absolute WORST place to get a hair cut. The ladies working there have no clue what in the world they are doing. The asian lady that jacked my hair up barely spoke english and shaved off half of the hair on one side of my head. I even showed her a picture and she still had ZERO clue what to do. NEVER GOING HERE AGAIN"

5
Dee J Wheelwright | September 11, 2018 |

"This review is of Yanet with Sports Clips. I used to get my hair cut from a stylist friend, but he moved a few years ago and I began coming to Yanet. She does a terrific job and I highly recommend her to you."

5
Hassan Firzok | September 04, 2018 |

"Just moved into the area and got my first hair cut done from Evette who was very nice and took time to cut my hair. Got the MVP package which was great. I was very pleased with the overall experience and would recommend it to anyone looking to have a haircut done."

5
Hassan F. | September 04, 2018 |

"Just moved into the area and got my first hair cut done from Evette who was very nice and took time to cut my hair. Got the MVP package which was great. I was very pleased with the overall experience and would recommend it to anyone looking to have a haircut done."

4
Eric H. | January 31, 2012 |

"Nice place to go. Atmosphere is good, people are friendly and the place is clean. Love the MVP. The check in process is a bit unusual for a hair cut place. I understand the benefits for the business owner, just not too sure how it helps me. Lety seems to be the most consistent employee there - ask for her."