Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Jose

4 rating

They did a good job and enjoyed their service.

1 rating

Worst experience I?ve ever had with a haircut. I told the person cutting my hair to NOT cut the top at all, and to cut half off of the sides and back. She cut about 3/4 of my hair off my sides And then half off my top while she said she was just ?lining up the top?. She also cut all of the hair around my ear for about half an inch in every direction. Worst haircut I?ve ever gotten, and I?ve given myself haircuts before. Never returning to a sportsclips.

5 rating
  • 08/23/19
  • Sonata55 X. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/lYj3OgizrI4bT5BxsVKfDw?hrid=OfQyCYVNz59hO-nDwpofWQ

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
Wesley E. | August 31, 2019 Google

"They did a good job and enjoyed their service."

1
Steven S. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Worst experience I?ve ever had with a haircut. I told the person cutting my hair to NOT cut the top "

5
Sonata55 X. | August 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/lYj3OgizrI4bT5BxsVKfDw?hrid=OfQyCYVNz59hO-nDwpofWQ"

5
Nikolay P. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Nice place"

5
Alan G. | July 22, 2019 Google

"YANET is probably the best hairstylist I?ve ever had Cut and style my hair. I will continue going to"

5
Randy L. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts here. The stylists listen to what you want and do it. You have some choices here. Hai"

4
Papa D. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Never a bad hair cut. Friendly stylists."

5
Tuscon56 | May 21, 2019 Google

"The stylist who cuts my hair is Yanet!...She is the best, always professional & friendly towards all"

5
sonata55 X. | May 15, 2019 Google

"the girl who cuts my hair Yanet!...She is the best, always professional & friendly towards all the c"

1
Chase M. | May 12, 2019 Google

"I came in on a semi busy armed with a picture of the hair cut I always get. After being told I NEED "