Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Jose

5 rating

Have been thoroughly impressed by the staff here. It?s clean, they?re attentive, and take great care of their customers.

5 rating

Yanet and Therese are my favorite stylists here. The MVP package is well worth the $5 extra. Always a great haircut.

2 rating

Too pricey and they don't do a good job

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Justin F. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Have been thoroughly impressed by the staff here. It?s clean, they?re attentive, and take great care"

5
Chad K. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Yanet and Therese are my favorite stylists here. The MVP package is well worth the $5 extra. Always "

2
Daniel D. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Too pricey and they don't do a good job"

1
Cory M. | March 11, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for a year and have received good service and great haircuts every time. Tod"

5
paul a. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Nice staff.. Cut hair good"

5
Christopher E. | March 4, 2019 Google

"YANET is a great Barber and Manager and NHAN is a great Barber!!!! Both have given me the very best "

1
Alek J. | February 5, 2019 Google

"I had 2 people ahead of me in line and they said it was gonna take an hour and 10 minutes.before the"

5
Mario P. | January 10, 2019 Google

"Evette is great! After a below average visit 3 months ago with another stylist, I have been requesti"

5
F. P. | January 9, 2019 Google

"Very professional, skilled team members. They listen to one's request and, to the best of their abil"

5
Elton H. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Worth every penny."